Staff

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ben Butters

Chief Executive Officer

butters@eurochambres.eu

 

Giulia Rocchi

Head of Cabinet
Members’ Relations Coordinator

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 52
rocchi@eurochambres.eu

POLICY

Lina  Konstantinopoulou

Policy Director

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 50
konstantinopoulou@eurochambres.eu

Priorities

GLOBAL EUROPE

SINGLE MARKET

SKILLS & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

SME & ECONOMIC POLICY

SUSTAINABLE EUROPE

NEIGHBOURHOOD AND ENLARGEMENT

GLOBAL EUROPE

Dominic Boucsein
Head of International Trade and Foreign Policy & Policy advisor for Global Chamber Platform (GCP)

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 53
boucsein@eurochambres.eu

Denise Ho
Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 66
ho@eurochambres.eu

SINGLE MARKET

Erwan Bertrand
Head of Single Market Policy

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 67
bertrand@eurochambres.eu

Christoph Riedmann

Policy Advisor for Digital Policy and the Chamber Digital Services Network

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 60
riedmann@eurochambres.eu

SKILLS & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

 Adam Gajek
Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 64
gajek@eurochambres.eu

EUROCHAMBRES Women Network

Giulia Rocchi
Coordinator

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 52
rocchi@eurochambres.eu

SME & ECONOMIC POLICY

Frederico Martins
Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 54
martins@eurochambres.eu

SUSTAINABLE EUROPE

Stefanie Sieberer
Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 90
sieberer@eurochambres.eu

NEIGHBOURHOOD AND ENLARGEMENT

Christoph Riedmann

Policy Advisor for Neighbourhood and Enlargement

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 60
riedmann@eurochambres.eu

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

GLOBAL EUROPE

Al-Invest 5.0, Latin America, India IPR SME Helpdesk & EU-South Africa Partners for Growth

Nicoletta Favaretto
Senior Project Officer
Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 75

favaretto@eurochambres.eu

India IPR SME Helpdesk

Stefano Guardati
Project Officer
Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 82

guardati@eurochambres.eu 

EU SME Centre in China

Laura Velasco
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 59
velasco@eurochambres.eu

SINGLE MARKET

Consumer Law Ready

Greta Bilanzola
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 83
bilanzola@eurochambres.eu

 

SKILLS & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Archipelago

Nicoletta Favaretto
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 75
favaretto@eurochambres.eu

Archipelago, European Refugees Integration Action Scheme (ERIAS), Labour-Int & Migration of African Talents through Capacity Building and Hiring (MATCH)

Birgit Arens
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 57
arens@eurochambres.eu

 

ENTRECOMP EUROPE

Greta Bilanzola
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 83
bilanzola@eurochambres.eu

Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs & Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs Global

Ana Sarateanu
Project Coordinator

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 65
sarateanu@eurochambres.eu

Greta Bilanzola
Project Coordinator

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 83
bilanzola@eurochambres.eu

Lisa Vallese
Deputy Project Coordinator

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 74
vallese@eurochambres.eu

Habla Mihoub
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 91
mihoub@eurochambres.eu

Pavlos Dimitrakos
Project Assistant

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 80
dimitrakos@eurochambres.eu

Lucia Pizzato
Project Officer

pizzato@eurochambres.eu

SME & ECONOMIC POLICY

SUSTAINABLE EUROPE

EU-India Clean Energy and Climate Partnership

NEIGHBOURHOOD AND ENLARGEMENT

EU for Business: Connecting Companies (EU4BCC)

Ana Sarateanu
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 65
sarateanu@eurochambres.eu

Ia Khodeli
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 65
khodeli@eurochambres.eu

Turkey-EU Business Dialogue (TEBD)

Oya Ersöz
Project Director

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 78
ersoz@eurochambres.eu

Belgin Kilic
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 77
kilic@eurochambres.eu

Angela Ustarroz
Junior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 79
ustarroz@eurochambres.eu

Duygu Emeni
Junior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 76
emeni@eurochambres.eu

Luca Borra
Financial Controller

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 70
borra@eurochambres.eu

COMMUNICATION & EVENTS

SUPPORT OFFICE

Karen Albuquerque
Press and Communication Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 62
albuquerque@eurochambres.eu

(currently on maternity leave)

Roxana Dediu
Events and Communication Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 95
dediu@eurochambres.eu

Agatha Latorre
Media and Communications Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 62
latorre@eurochambres.eu

Nathalie Kennedy
Press and Communications Officer

kennedy@eurochambres.eu

SUPPORT OFFICE

Catherine Pham
Senior Legal Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 84
pham@eurochambres.eu

Michel Botte
Senior Accountant

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 68
botte@eurochambres.eu

Irina Padure
Internal Controller

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 58
padure@eurochambres.eu

Rhimo Maimouni
Office Manager

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 50
maimouni@eurochambres.eu

 

Nicolas Taboulot
Administrative Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 50
taboulot@eurochambres.eu

Geoffroy de Fays
IT Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 61
defays@eurochambres.eu