Staff

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ben Butters

Chief Executive Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 71
butters@eurochambres.eu

POLICY

Lina Konstantinopoulou
Policy Director

Advisor for Neighbourhood and Enlargement

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 51
konstantinopoulou@eurochambres.eu

ECONOMIC POLICY

Adam Gajek
Senior Policy Advisor for Skills

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 64
gajek@eurochambres.eu

Dominic Boucsein
Head of International Trade

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 53
boucsein@eurochambres.eu

Erwan Bertrand
Head of Single Market Policy

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 67
bertrand@eurochambres.eu

Giacomo Fersini
Junior Economic Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 89
fersini@eurochambres.eu

Florian Schmalz 
Policy Advisor for Sustainability

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 74
schmalz@eurochambres.eu

Frederico Martins
Senior Economic Policy Advisor

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 54
martins@eurochambres.eu

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Angela Ustarroz
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 79
ustarroz@eurochambres.eu

Project: Turkey-EU Business Dialogue

Asta Borin
Project Financial Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 56
borin@eurochambres.eu

Project: EU4Business: Connecting Companies

Birgit Arens
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 57
arens@eurochambres.eu

Projects: Archipelago, ERIAS, EULEP, Labour-Int, MATCH

Greta Bilanzola
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 83
bilanzola@eurochambres.eu

Projects: Consumer Law Ready, ENTRECOMP Europe, Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs

Habla Mihoub
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 91
mihoub@eurochambres.eu

Project: Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs

Ia Khodeli
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 86
khodeli@eurochambres.eu

Project: EU4Business: Connecting Companies

Joel Fernandes
Project Officer
Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 81

fernandes@eurochambres.eu

Projects: Business Support to the EU-India Policy Dialogues
EU-India Clean Energy and Climate Partnership
India IPR SME Helpdesk

Laura Velasco
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 59
velasco@eurochambres.eu

Projects: Consumer Law Ready, EU SME Centre in China

Lucia Pizzato
Project Officer

pizzato@eurochambres.eu

Project: Erasmus for Young Entrepreneurs

Luca Borra
Financial Controller

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 70
borra@eurochambres.eu

Project: Turkey-EU Business Dialogue

Magdalena Badeva
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 60
badeva@eurochambres.eu

Projects: EULEP project

Mattia Marino
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 66
marino@eurochambres.eu

Projects: India IPR SME Helpdesk, Latin America IPR SME Helpdesk

Nicoletta Favaretto
Senior Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 75
favaretto@eurochambres.eu

Projects: Al-Invest Verde, Archipelago, EU-South Africa Partners for Growth, Latin America IPR SME Helpdesk

Oya Ersöz
Project Director

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 78
ersoz@eurochambres.eu

Project: Turkey-EU Business Dialogue

Zeynep Hardal Yurt
Project Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 76
hardal@eurochambres.eu

Project: Turkey-EU Business Dialogue

COMMUNICATION AND EVENTS

 

Karen Albuquerque
Press and Communications Manager

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 72
albuquerque@eurochambres.eu

 

Agatha Latorre
Communications Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 62
latorre@eurochambres.eu

 

Roxana Dediu
Events and Communication Officer

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 95
dediu@eurochambres.eu

SUPPORT

SUPPORT

 

Ana Sarateanu
Network Services Manager

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 65
sarateanu@eurochambres.eu

 

George Haralambiade
Senior Legal Counsel

Tel: + 32 (0)2 282 08 69

haralambiade@eurochambres.eu

 

Rhimo Maimouni
Office Manager

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 50
maimouni@eurochambres.eu

 

Giulia Rocchi
Member Relations Manager

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 52
rocchi@eurochambres.eu

 

Irina Padure
Internal Controller

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 58
padure@eurochambres.eu

 

Geoffroy de Fays
IT Support

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 61
defays@eurochambres.eu

 

Michel Botte
Senior Accountant

Tel +32 (0)2 282 08 68
botte@eurochambres.eu